anorexia · Anxiety · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · exercise · Food · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · Schizophrenia · self harm · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

I’m disgusting, I’ve put loads of weight on! 

I hate myself so much right now! 

I don’t deserve to get anything that I wanted, or had planned too. So that food shop I was planning is not going to happen. 

I need to be punished for this weight gain. I need to tell myself it’s not acceptable. I deserve to suffer, I need to exercise as much as I can, and not eat! 

I do not deserve the luxury of food, I’ve got enough fat on my body to survive for years. 

I’m so angry at myself, I really can’t think of where the weight had come from. I don’t go to the toilet regularly, which could contribute a bit, I wouldn’t say it’s water weight as I didn’t drink water yesterday.  Is it because of my medication being upped, is it not enough exercise, I need answers?

I’m so angry and annoyed I need to be punished. I will make sure I get the pain I deserve. 

I HATE MYSELF!! 


I know my weight is horrible! Help me loose weight, please? 

2 thoughts on “I’m disgusting, I’ve put loads of weight on! 

  1. Have seen odd pick of you on your blog seriously you look great. I am really worried that you are being to negatively impacted by the scales, you might want to consider talking to someone about it. Best of luck.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

