anorexia · Anxiety · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · exercise · Food · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · Schizophrenia · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Mid week weigh in. 

Not happy I’ve put on about half a stone. So from now to Monday I’m going to try my best to loose the weight. 

NO MORE MCDONALDS!!!!

I really hate myself for eating rubbish, I need to have a minus net calorie every day. So nothing is going to stop me. 

I’m going to exercise as much as possible, I’m going to take iron tablets and get healthy, I need to drink water, that’s one major thing I’ve been missing all week. So today I will drink some water. 


Plan for the rest of this week…

  • Drink water
  • Complete steps
  • No fast food
  • Only eat healthy food
  • Limit calories
  • Exercise as much as possible.

Keep going you can do it. 

One thought on “Mid week weigh in. 

Leave a Reply

