Anxiety · Daily update · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Medication · Mental health · Personality disorder · psychosis · Schizophrenia · self harm · Voices · Weight

What a typical day looks like for me. 

I have a morning routine.

First things I do is…

  1. Toilet,
  2. Weight,
  3. Medication,
  4. Feed pets,
  5. Check emails,
  6. Do my daily steps,
  7. Then try to tidy and keep up with daily tasks.

I do try to keep busy, and I love spending time with my cats. 

I get very anxious and worked up by my bell to my flat and my phone ringing. I worry about all appoinments, and I do try to see my family when I can. 

I literally go to bed when I’m exhausted, and my dinners are mostly healthy, but are really the only meal I eat. 

Leave a Reply

