anorexia · Anxiety · Cpn · Daily update · delusions · depression · Diary · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · exercise · hallucinations · Health · healthy · hospital · Medication · Mental health · Nhs · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · Schizophrenia · self harm · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

What I wear and why? 

Up until today I usually wear the same underwear for weeks and weeks. I don’t really think about washing or clean clothes. 

I normally wear either baggy jogging bottoms or jeans. Either a baggy top and hoodie. This is to hide my fat and body. I also like hiding my scars. I usually wear the same clothes for weeks, just don’t even think about changing them. 

But today I’m wearing everything new, underwear, jeans, top and bra. I’m wearing my usual hoodie though. I feel safe in it and comfortable. 

I normally wear black or dark coloured clothes, not really sure why but I heard that black makes you look thinner. I guess the shop I mostly shop in sells these sort of colours more than others. It’s just there style. 

Leave a Reply

