anorexia · Anxiety · Daily update · delusions · depression · Disappointment · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · hallucinations · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · scared · Schizophrenia · self harm · spying · Support worker · Therapy · Voices

I’m falling deeper.

I’m so low right now, I don’t know what I want for my life or where my life is heading.

I’m in shorts and tshirt and I’m freezing I’m under a blanket, but I think I might get in my car and just drive until there’s no where else to go.

I tired texting my sister but she didn’t really care or want to talk. I feel so alone. I want to disappear. 

I’m so alone and scared. 

Leave a Reply

