anorexia · Anxiety · Daily update · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · exercise · Food · Future · Happy · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Now · Over weight · Overweight · Past · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · scared · Schizophrenia · self harm · Therapy · Voices · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

My red bracelet diet start.

I’m starting today eating as little as possible and exercising as much as possible, I will loose this weight, I’m not going to give up I know I had a little slip over the last few days I’ve ate too much and haven’t been exercising. I need to do this for myself. 

So today represents my journey to my ultimate goal.


Every time I want to eat I will look at this bracelet and remind myself that I need to keep trying to loose weight. I can do this I will be brave, I will get to my goal weight nothing is going to stop me. 

Im also going to start getting fitter, the plan is to run a marathon next year. I will be 25, I think it will be such a challenge but I will put all my effort in to training and I will succeed. 

Leave a Reply

