Mental health

Key safe code. 

I have a key safe, which I was putting keys in, I was pretty certain I had changed the combination to a one I wanted, but it later turns out that I hadn’t. 

AND

I HAD LOCKED KEYS INSIDE. 

Luckily someone I knew had the patience to go through every possible combination, few days later it’s unlocked, i hadn’t set it to the right code. 

So I think I have learnt a lesson with this one try before you lock your keys in a key safe! 

One thought on “Key safe code. 

Leave a Reply

