angry · anorexia · Anxiety · depression · Disappointment · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · God · hallucinations · Happy · Health · healthy · Lonely · Medication · Mental health · Mental health act · Past · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · scared · Schizophrenia · self harm · Support worker · Therapy · Voices

I’m alone and need help.

I’m struggling so much, no one knows or understands what I’m going through. I’m alone and scared. I wish I could talk about what’s holding me back and making me feel so low. But I can’t. I’m no one! 

Leave a Reply

