anorexia · Anxiety · Cpn · Daily update · delusions · depression · Diary · Disappointment · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · family · hallucinations · Health · healthy · hospital · Medication · Mental health · Mental health act · Nhs · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · scared · Schizophrenia · Sectioned · self harm · spying · Support worker · Therapy · Voices · Weight

I can’t live with out this, but it could also kill me. 


Trigger warning:
I’m willing to take that risk. 

WHAT PEOPLR SAY-

” you have so much to live for.”

“You can’t leave your family behind to deal with your death.”

WHAT ABOUT ME???? 

Does anyone care about me, and how I feel. I don’t choose to be or feel like this. So unless you understand what it’s like to hear voices that want you to kill yourself and have so much anxiety you are terrified of everything, then please don’t say anything to me! You haven’t lived my life. 

Leave a Reply

