anorexia · Anxiety · Daily update · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · exercise · Food · Health · healthy · Mental health · Now · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychosis · Schizophrenia · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Weight all over the place!

For the last few weeks my weight keeps changing, but finally it’s gone back down to my lowest. It feels amazing. I need to remember this feeling and remember why I am doing this. 

Don’t give up, keep pushing. I will get to my lowest weight by the end of this month. I will succeed. 

I had a dream, it reinforced my ideas of my weightloss, it’s made me motivated. I can do this, I will do this! 

Leave a Reply

