Anxiety · Carer · Charity · Cpn · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · exercise · Future · Happy · Health · healthy · hospital · Medication · Mental health · Mental health act · Nhs · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · Schizophrenia · Sectioned · self harm · Support worker · Therapy · Voices · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Marathon letter

Today I did my first marathon letter to a charity that’s very close to my heart.

I was asking them if I can run the Marathon on there behalf and then raise money for them. I see this as a massive challenge but one I’m really determined to do. 

I know there’s such a slim chance I will be chosen but I’m going to put all my effort in.

It was very emotional writing the letter, as I wrote about personal events in my life that has been helped and supported with the NHS services, and why I want to run on there behalf. 

Leave a Reply

