Anxiety · Carer · Cpn · Dad · Daily update · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · family · Glad · Happy · Health · healthy · Mental health · Mum · Music · Personality disorder · psychosis · Schizophrenia · self harm · Sisters · Support worker · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Today deserves a blog post. 

So I get up and I’m still the same weight 9:4 stone, but I’ve done loads today to keep that going down. 

I get a text from my middle sister, who’s doing her GCSEs at the moment. She text me to go and see her. This is the sister who gets very easily upset with me. I went and spent a few hours with her. She introduced me to some lovely songs, that relate and made her have feelings. I can’t help but think the lyrics of the song she was aiming them at me but I think that’s a positive way forward and I love her so much. She had also Colored in a canvas I gave her. That’s the picture in this blog post. 

My cpn called me and it was a quick but positive talk,

Then I went out with my support worker, we went for a drive but before she started driving she had to ask me if I was going to jump out as I attempted that with my carer a few weeks ago. But I told her I wasn’t going too. 

Then I changed my front room around. While listening to amazing songs recommend by my sister. 

Then my dad texted me saying he loved the cakes I made him.

Then went swimming was a massive achievement.

Then I read my emails and I’ve got such a nice email from a very lovely follower, thanks Amy. 

SO POSITIVE! 

Leave a Reply

