Alcohol · anorexia · Anxiety · Daily update · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · exercise · Food · Happy · Health · healthy · hospital · Lonely · Medication · Mental health · Now · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · Schizophrenia · self harm · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Weight loss 

I got past my lowest weight for the first time in years. 

I put so much weight on with my antipsychotic medication and drinking alcohol to self medicate when my medication wasn’t working very well. The voices were uncontrollable and I couldn’t live with my thoughts. I was and still am suicidal but the alcohol helped me forget, or at least not concentrate on it. But I was also anorexic before this, one extreme to the other. 

I’m at 9:4 stone currently, I’m in the middle of the healthy weight for my age and height, But I want to loose more weight. I’m not happy with how I look or feel. But I’m going to put a lot of effort in to keep loosing weight. 

One thought on “Weight loss 

Leave a Reply

