anorexia · Anxiety · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Food · Mental health · Personality disorder · psychosis · Schizophrenia · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

I Couldn’t touch the food.

I was trying to baked cakes, but I found it so difficult. Usually I’m fine and I’m not sure what has changed so quickly. I always get the urge to hurt myself when I’m in the kitchen but this time it was a bit different. 

It was so difficult. I hated the food and ingredients touching me. I was also afraid of gaining weight and adding calories to my body by the smell so had my windows open. It’s a very rare occasion that I open the windows but I had to. I didn’t want the calories to go in to my body, 

Usually I love eating the cake mixture but I couldn’t. It’s making me so anxiousl I couldn’t touch the cake mixture or any of the food. I’m struggling with food right now. 

Leave a Reply

