Anxiety · Carer · delusions · depression · Diary · Disappointment · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · hallucinations · Health · healthy · Lonely · Medication · Mental health · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · scared · Schizophrenia · self harm · Sisters · Support worker · Therapy · Voices

I think I’m falling apart.

Woke up with horrible nightmares,

Found something that I wrote a year ago about something some had said to me. It’s making me remember those times and I’m really upset. 

I don’t know what to do, I think I want to get in my car and drive away. Somewhere no one will find me. 

I’m still angry at my sister for limiting my contact with my niece.

I feel my family aren’t even bothered if I’m alive or dead. They don’t contact me at all so as far as they are aware I could be dead. 

I feel so rubbish and alone. 

Leave a Reply

