Mental health

Nightmares.

I had the same night mare over and over again last night. I wasn’t able to get rid of it. 

It was horrible it was about a friend who had died and also this known boy who had died. And it them decomposing and disturbing them. 

It’s very bad but I dlcoupdnt stop having it. Every time I woke up I tried to get back to sleep, only to have the same dream! 

I’m awake now, but just feel scared and worked up because it’s kinda in the front of my mind now. 

2 thoughts on “Nightmares.

  1. Hi Rosie. I am sorry you are having this horrible dream. I completely understand what you are going through. I have been having horrible nightmares and wake up with panic attacks first thing in the morning. I think it’s changing my medication that is causing it. Maybe if you wrote about the dream down it could help? All my love, Amy

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

