anorexia · Anxiety · Daily update · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · exercise · Food · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · Schizophrenia · self harm · Therapy · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Body check picture. 

I’m at my lowest weight in years, still have two stone to go. But here is how I look now. 

Trying on dresses for a wedding next weekend. Want to loose weight for it so I feel better about how I look. 

I still look fat, but they are problem areas I can work on. 

One thought on “Body check picture. 

Leave a Reply

