anorexia · Anxiety · Daily update · depression · Diary · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Food · Health · healthy · Medication · Mental health · Over weight · Overweight · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · Schizophrenia · self harm · Therapy · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

Decisions?!?

I’m awful at making decisions, I swing to the two extremes. There’s no grey area. It’s all or nothing. 

So I’ve been thinking about how physically unwell I am at the moment and how and what can I do to help myself feel better. 

So I can take iron supplements to help with my low iron and anemia or harm more, the two extremes. 

So the plan is to make smaller changes I’m going to start with my diet, I only really eat dinner and even then I don’t eat a lot. So I’m going to see if there are dinners that are healthy but still no meat, I do have five vegetables with dinner but they are always the same ones. 

So I’ve got to find healthy vegetarian meals that I will attempt to eat more of. 

Leave a Reply

