Anxiety · beach · Carer · Daily update · delusions · depression · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Health · Medication · Mental health · psychiatrist · psychosis · scared · Schizophrenia · self harm · Support worker · Voices

Beach, but no motorways, why? 

So this weekend I went to the beach as a passenger in a car, but you might not know the Answer to the title…

Well a few weeks ago I attempted to jump out of a car going 70mph. I had just had enough and so overwhelmed with the voices. 

Since this I have been on a motorway, especially as it was my carer driving both the time I tried to jump out and this weekend. 

I do feel a bit safer but it can change so quickly and it’s impulsive. Although it is mainly from so many things building up on me. 

Anyway it was nice to be at the beach although I was convinced there was going to be a tsunami in the U.K. 

Leave a Reply

