anorexia · Anxiety · Carer · Charity · Daily update · delusions · depression · Diary · Disappointment · Doctors · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Emotions · exercise · Food · Future · Glad · God · hallucinations · Happy · Health · healthy · hospital · Lonely · Medication · Mental health · Mental health act · Nhs · Now · Over weight · Overweight · Past · Personality disorder · psychiatrist · psychosis · scared · Schizophrenia · Sectioned · self harm · Sisters · spying · Support worker · Tattoo · Therapy · Voices · Weight · weight gain · weight loss · weightloss

I have now officially hit the 1000th post on my blog!

My blog has been with me through some years and some really tough times. 

I will continue to blog regularly, thank you to all my followers and people that read my posts. Love to you all!

YEY… 1000th post! 

Leave a Reply

