Anxiety · Diary · Doctors · Mental health · psychiatrist · scared · self harm · spying · Support worker

I’m certain I’m being spied on. 

I know they are after me and they know where I am and what I’m doing I’m trying to get on with my day and also throw them off my back, so They can’t track where I am, I need to be different, they would expect me to stay in my flat with doors locked. And them not knowing what’s going on. 

I need to be smarted and cleverer than them. 

I can’t trust anyone. 

Leave a Reply

