Mental health

Ever felt like you try to fit in with your family, but maybe it’s just not meant to be.

Here with my family on the weekend be for my dads 50th. There having a BBQ. I don’t normally go to things with my family, this is why. 

I sit down they all way away, you offer to help and get moaned at and try to join in conversation but just don’t click. 

They always message me saying they want to be envolved but they just can’t handle me, or my illnesses. 

I’m very alone. 

2 thoughts on “Ever felt like you try to fit in with your family, but maybe it’s just not meant to be.

Leave a Reply

