Anxiety · Mental health

Skydive, and anemia.

When I came out of hospital and off my section, I said to myself, I will do a sky dive to feel alive and free.
This is turning out to be complicated as there's a fair amount of paper worries. And work on my body. I need to have normal blood results but I've very anemic levels of blood.

Iron tablets, I try to take but the does I'm prescribed makes me feel really odd, and especially sick, I hate the task it makes me taste.

So it looks like I've got a little bit further to get up to a healthy range.

I'm trying my best.

Leave a Reply

