Anxiety · Daily update · Emotionally unstable personality disorder · Mental health · Personality disorder · Schizophrenia

Positive day.


I had a good day, I challenge day, I went up to my local town, I then ate in public. The ice cream in the picture. I then looked round some shops. And then went to the cinema.

My pregabline was upped on Friday from 300mg to 400mg, and still in 1000mg of quetiapine. I'm not sure if this change had something to do with making it a good day to challenge my thoughts and anxiety.

Leave a Reply

