hospital · Mental health · Mental health act · Sectioned

Today is 1 month out of hospital inpatient.

I can't believe it that one month has flown by, so much has happened some good and some bad.

I still haven't settled in from when I was in hospital but I think that's because everything's been so unpredictable and caused a lot of changes.

I'm really hoping I can beat my record of not going in to hospital in years, especially being sectioned!
I need to stay strong, but I know I can do it.

I think my plans are g oing to be,

  • Try and control self harm,
  • Focus on weight loss,
  • Spend time with family,
  • Get organised,
  • Challenge myself, (e.g. Go to church)
  • Keep medication the same,
  • Keep appointments the same,
  • Positive times,

Life will challenge you, stay strong!

2 thoughts on “Today is 1 month out of hospital inpatient.

Leave a Reply

